Außendienst

Thomas Dahlem
Erstausrüster + Key-Account
Telefon: +49 151 16359608
E-Mail: thomas.dahlem@loesing-filter.de
Timo Natzenberg
Region Norden
Telefon: +49 151 16359610
E-Mail: timo.natzenberg@loesing-filter.de
Bernd Wyrwinski
Region Westen 
Telefon: +49 151 16359609
E-Mail: bernd.wyrwinski@loesing-filter.de
Pascal Ruhnau
Region Westen 
Telefon: +49 151 16359606
E-Mail: pascal.ruhnau@loesing-filter.de
Clemens Verhage
Region Westen 
Telefon: +49 151 17406517
E-Mail: clemens.verhage@loesing-filter.de
Andreas Reinhardt
Region Westen 
Telefon: +49 151 16359614
E-Mail: andreas.reinhardt@loesing-filter.de
Clemens Verhage
Region Westen 
Telefon: +49 151 17406517
E-Mail: clemens.verhage@loesing-filter.de
Volker König
Region Osten
Telefon: +49 151 16359618
E-Mail: volker.koenig@loesing-filter.de
Thomas Rymer
Region Osten
Telefon: +49 151 16359619
E-Mail: thomas.rymer@loesing-filter.de
Gerd Püschel
Region Osten
Telefon: +49 170 2439821
E-Mail: gerd.pueschel@loesing-filter.de
Bernhard Strübel
Region Süden
Telefon: +49 151 16359616
E-Mail: bernhard.struebel@loesing-filter.de
Tobias Karg
Region Süden
Telefon: +49 151 74401345
E-Mail: tobias.karg@loesing-filter.de
Michael Kitz
Region Süden
Telefon: +49 151 16359622
E-Mail: michael.kitz@loesing-filter.de
Alexander Werne
Region Süden
Telefon: +49 151 16359611
E-Mail: alexander.werne@loesing-filter.de