Vertrieb

Ekin Kücük
Vertrieb Nord
Telefon: 02324 9460-115
Telefax: 02324 9460-180
E-Mail: ekin.kuecuek@loesing-filter.de
Inetta Mirbach
Vertrieb Ost
Telefon: 02324 9460-131
Telefax: 02324 9460-181
E-Mail: inetta.mirbach@loesing-filter.de
Daniela Eigenbrodt
Vertrieb Süd
Telefon: 02324 9460-127
Telefax: 02324 9460-181
E-Mail: daniela.eigenbrodt@loesing-filter.de

 

Sandra Hahne
Vertrieb West
Leitung Vertrieb Innendienst
Telefon: 02324 9460-116
Telefax: 02324 9460-180
E-Mail: sandra.hahne@loesing-filter.de
Petra Heidenreich
Vertrieb West
Telefon: 02324 9460-123
Telefax: 02324 9460-180
E-Mail: petra.heidenreich@loesing-filter.de
Hacer Karamizrak
OEM / Erstausrüster
Telefon: 02324 9460-119
Telefax: 02324 9460-180
E-Mail: hacer.karamizrak@separ.de
Eileen Kahlert
Vertrieb Ost
Telefon: 02324 9460-380
Telefax: 02324 9460-180
E-Mail: eileen.kahlert@loesing-filter.de