Distribution

 

Ekin Kücük
Phone: +49 2324 9460-115
Fax: +49 2324 9460-180
E-Mail: ekin.kuecuek@loesing-filter.de
Inetta Mirbach
Phone: +49 2324 9460-131
Fax: +49 2324 9460-181
E-Mail: inetta.mirbach@loesing-filter.de
Daniela Eigenbrodt
Phone: +49 2324 9460-127
Fax: +492324 9460-181
E-Mail: daniela.eigenbrodt@loesing-filter.de

 

Sandra Hahne
Head of internal
Phone: +49 2324 9460-116
Fax: +49 2324 9460-180
E-Mail: sandra.hahne@loesing-filter.de
Petra Heidenreich
Phone: +49 2324 9460-123
Fax: +49 2324 9460-180
E-Mail: petra.heidenreich@loesing-filter.de
Hacer Karamizrak
OEM
Phone: +49 2324 9460-119
Fax: +492324 9460-180
E-Mail: hacer.karamizrak@separ.de
Eileen Kahlert
Phone: +49 2324 9460-380
Fax: +49 324 9460-180
E-Mail: eileen.kahlert@loesing-filter.de